VEGAN & GLUTEN-FREE FRIENDLY

Gelato

All of our seasonal sorbets are dairy free by nature, but even "cream based" gelato can be vegan if you use almond milk! Try our hazelnut, chocolate, almond, or pistachio almond-based flavors.

Most gelato is gluten-free (except flavors that contain cookies), meaning no wheat is used in the original recipes.

*Please note: We cannot avoid the cross-contamination of the cones found in the gelato window display.

sorbets

Panini, salads, frittata, cheese & charcuterie boards: served with Gluten-Free "Farinata"

All of our Panini, Salads, Frittata, Cheese and Charcuterie boards can be served with homemade "Farinata" (chick pea bread). "Farinata", which is typical from the Liguria Region, is made with only chick pea flour, water, salt, and extra virgin olive oil! "Semplicemente buonissima." "Simply amazing!"

*Please note: Due to our open-facility kitchen, we cannot avoid cross-contamination.

farinata

Cakes & cookies: gluten free and vegan friendly

Some of our Cakes & Cookies are made with gluten-free Almond flour, Rice flour or Buckwheat flour.

*Please note: Due to our open-facility kitchen, we cannot avoid cross-contamination.

gluten free cake with peaches